Disgaea Infinite on PSN?

Official Disgaea Infinite forums... don't get stuck in an infinite loop!
User avatar
BigDon
Vassal
Vassal
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 2:53 pm

Disgaea Infinite on PSN?

Postby BigDon » Fri Aug 06, 2010 11:39 pm

Is Disgaea Infinite on PSN?

If not, will it be up for download anytime soon?

Thanks :D

User avatar
vampko
Netherworld Grand Duke
Netherworld Grand Duke
Posts: 42005
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 11:31 am
Location: 暮し幸せ

Re: Disgaea Infinite on PSN?

Postby vampko » Sat Aug 07, 2010 8:17 am

yes it is, that's where i got my copy
あの巨人シノはあんたたちの金髪少女の髪を食べたいな顔をしてるよ
Image
AniList (no need to reg to view)
[06:46:27] <Solice> you're like dealing with a bag of rabid cats
Zdood: You are who you are. And you are a captain at the wheel of an easily-sinkable fleet of ships made of duct tape.
Spoiler:
Image

User avatar
BigNutter
Geo Master
Geo Master
Posts: 141
Joined: Sun May 09, 2010 3:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Disgaea Infinite on PSN?

Postby BigNutter » Thu Nov 18, 2010 8:59 am

It is now available in European the PSN.
Image
Image

User avatar
Noxi
Majin
Majin
Posts: 198
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 3:12 pm
Location: Core of Darkness

Re: Disgaea Infinite on PSN?

Postby Noxi » Wed Dec 29, 2010 5:15 pm

-Since im an NiS unholy and insane fan
should i take it-?-is it worth to-?-

[asking that cuz even as a fan the
Prinny.etc. serie don't bait me that much]
Я буду заболевание жизнь в вечную темноту
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5-RtcQyblE

Image

_-Wish to see La Pucelle Ragnarok licensed into Occident-_
_-Supports Black★Rock Shooter.Project-_

User avatar
RoronasLover
Loyal Vassal
Loyal Vassal
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:30 am

Re: Disgaea Infinite on PSN?

Postby RoronasLover » Wed Oct 12, 2011 12:31 pm

I'm picking up the solid PSP copy of this on Tuesday. Hate downloading stuff most of the time.

PerryComo
Netherworld Baron
Netherworld Baron
Posts: 623
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:40 pm

Re: Disgaea Infinite on PSN?

Postby PerryComo » Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:42 pm

A mysterious message coming from nowhere...


Return to “Disgaea Infinite”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest