The Everyday Tales of a Cat God
Complete Series Premium Edition

Watch the Trailer Here

  • Release Date: June 4th, 2013
  • Genre: Slice-of-life, comedy, fantasy
  • Age Rating: Teen
  • 2 Blu-ray disc set
  • Total of 12 episodes + 1 (OVA)
  • Runtime: 308 mins
  • Original Japanese voice acting with English subtitles
  • Bonus content: Clean openings and endings for each episode, 7 bonus mini-episodes
  • Premium box with bonus item: 32-page hardcover art book (approx. 11" x 7") that that provides a deeper viewing experience with illustrations, and additional personal touches provided by each of the characters from The Everyday Tales of a Cat God!

© NIS America, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

NISA on Twitter NISA Europe on Twitter