Loading...

Happy 2020, dood! A new year has begun, and we’re excited for more games, memes, giveaways, and fun times on stream! We also have a few new things planned for 2020, so make sure you tune in to Twitch, YouTube, and Mixer every week to catch all the action, dood!

 

Get your game on with us every Tuesday and Thursday at 5:00 PM PST, and catch the premiere of our new format, NISA News, on January 14 at 5:30 PM PST! Also, check out full-length videos of our past broadcasts on our NIS America - Live channel, and follow our YouTube Community for featured video content!

 

Our schedule listing uses the following key:

 

DATE

Featured title

Giveaway

 



Thursday, January 2

Langrisser II (PS4)

Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, January 7

LA-MULANA  1 (Nintendo Switch)

SNEAK PEEK - Psikyo Shooting Stars Alpha (Nintendo Switch)

 

Thursday, January 9

LA-MULANA  2 (Nintendo Switch)

SNEAK PEEK - Psikyo Shooting Stars Alpha (Nintendo Switch)

Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, January 14

NISA News *Premiere* @ 5:30PM PT

 

Thursday, January 16

The Alliance Alive HD Remastered (PC)

SNEAK PEEK - Psikyo Shooting Stars Alpha (Nintendo Switch)

Plus giveaway!

 

Friday, January 17

PAX South Panel Host @ 12:30 PM PST

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA (PC) @ 1:35 PM PST (featuring the new co-op mode!)

 

Tuesday, January 21

LAUNCH STREAM - Psikyo Shooting Stars Alpha (Nintendo Switch)

 

Thursday, January 23

SNEAK PEEK - Trails of Cold Steel III (Nintendo Switch)

Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, January 28

Trails of Cold Steel III (PC)

 

Thursday, January 30

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA (PC)

Plus giveaway!

 


 

We hope you’re ready for another year of awesome games and fun times! Join the Prinny Squad by following us on Twitch so you don’t miss out when we go live. See you in chat, dood!