Loading...

A cornucopia of exciting games, giveaways, and cringeworthy jokes await you with this month’s streams! We’re revisiting some classic titles while continuing last month’s stream series, so this is a great time to bundle up, grab a snack, and watch the hilarity ensue!

 

Catch all the action and fun on Twitch, YouTube, and Mixer, and make sure you tune in on Thursdays for our Twitch chat-exclusive giveaways! Regular streams go live on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5:00 PM PDT, and past broadcast reruns fall on Wednesdays at 5:00 PM PDT.

 

Speaking of past broadcasts, you can also see full-length videos of our previous streams on our NIS America - Live channel!

 

Our stream schedule listing uses the following key:

 

DATE
Featured title
Giveaway

 


 

Tuesday, November 5
Stream series - Penny-Punching Princess

 

Wednesday, November 6

(RERUN) Halloween Stream

 

Thursday, November 7

Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle

Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, November 12

Stream series - Penny-Punching Princess

 

Wednesday, November 13

(RERUN) Let's Play - Neo ATLAS 1469

 

Thursday, November 14

Neo ATLAS 1469

Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, November 19

Stream series - Penny-Punching Princess

 

Wednesday, November 20

(RERUN) Let's Play - htoL#NiQ: The Firefly Diary

 

Thursday, November 21

Twitch chat’s choice

Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, November 26
Stream series - Penny-Punching Princess

 


 

Thanks for reading! See you all in stream, dood!