Hits keep coming and they don’t stop coming, dood! With the Disgaea 6: Defiance of Destiny Season Pass*, all current and future content coming to this throat-punching SRPG will be accessible in-game as soon as it’s available. That’s 15 DLC in total, dood!


Check out the contents below:


- Mao

- Raspberyl

- Zed and Bieko Color & Equipment Set

- Melodia Color & Equipment Set

- Majolene Color & Equipment Set

- Misedor Color & Equipment Set

- Piyori Color & Equipment Set

- Ivar Color & Equipment Set

- Laharl, Etna, and Flonne Color & Equipment Set

- Valvatorez (Available July 13)

- Pleinair (Available July 13)

- Fuka (Available July 27)

- Desco (Available July 27)

- Killia (Available August 10)

- Usalia (Available August 10)


All Season Pass content will be available by mid-Aug 2021. Head to Nintendo eShop to pick up Disgaea 6: Defiance of Destiny, as well as the Season Pass, today, dood!


*Disgaea 6: Defiance of Destiny game required; sold separately.