Loading...

Summer may be winding down, but we’ve still got plenty of excitement in store! We’re packing in tons of games, giveaways, and surprises for the month of September, so make sure you check out the schedule below so you won’t miss out on all the fun!

 

Friendly reminder that we stream every Tuesday and Thursday at 5:00 PM PDT on Twitch, YouTube, and now Mixer! We also have giveaways during our Thursday streams, so hop into chat and win some prizes!

 

Our schedule listing uses the following key:

 

DATE

Featured title
Giveaway

 

*********************************

Tuesday, September 3
Utawarerumono: ZAN

 

Thursday, September 5
Phantom Brave PC
(Free To Play on Steam 9/5-9/8)
Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, September 10
Utawarerumono: ZAN

 

Wednesday, September 11
(RERUN) Danganronpa 12 Reload

 

Thursday, September 12
Stream series - The Liar Princess and the Blind Prince
Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, September 17
Stream series - The Liar Princess and the Blind Prince
(continued)

 

Wednesday, September 18
(RERUN) Utawarerumono: ZAN

 

Thursday, September 19

Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers
Plus giveaway!

 

Tuesday, September 24
Stream series - The Liar Princess and the Blind Prince
(continued)

 

Wednesday, September 18
(RERUN) Labyrinth of Refrain: Coven of Dusk

 

Thursday, September 26
Utawarerumono: ZAN
Plus giveaway!

*********************************

 

Don’t let this last stretch of summer fun slip past you! Tune in every week for all the games, giveaways, and stream shenanigans you can handle, dood!