Pact Edition

Ys IX: Monstrum Nox - Pact Edition

Digital Edition

Limited Edition

Limited Edition
This Limited Edition Includes:
-Ys IX: Monstrum Nox Pact Edition for Nintendo Switch™ or PS4™
- Monstrum Memoirs (Mini Art Booklet)
- Melodies of the Macabre (Digital Soundtrack Sampler Download)
- Reverse Coversheet
- Chains and Chansons 1-Disc Official Soundtrack
- Nails in the Coffin Hardcover Art Book
- Ys IX Prequel: The Lost Sword Short Novel
- The Crimson King Chibi Figure
- The Monstrums of Balduq Art Card Collection
- Balduq's Most Wanted Keychain Set
- Monstrum Box
Now Loading

Now Loading

This website features playable background music.

Play BGM